::ADM College::::

Department of Physics

About the Department

The department of Physics was established in the year 1975 and P.U.C was introduced first. In 1979, Physics was introduced for B.Sc. Chemistry major and B.Sc. Mathematics major students as Allied subject. B.Sc Physics major was started in the year 1993-1994 and M.Sc Physics major was started in the year 2012-2015.

Programmes Offered

  • B.Sc Physics
  • M.Sc Physics

Faculty Members(Aided)

Miss.R.Priscilla, M.Sc, M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor & Head of the Department

Mrs. N.Lavanya, M.Sc., M.Phil (Phy),M.Ed,M.Phil(Edu),PGDEA
Assistant Professor

Faculty Members(Self Financing)

Mrs.S.Aruljothi, M.Sc, M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

Mrs.B.Durgadevi, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor

Ms.V.Devi, M.Sc, M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor

Ms.P.Aruna, M.Sc, M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

Mrs.V.Elavarasi, M.Sc.,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor

Ms.S.Sozhaveni, M.Sc, M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor

Ms.C.Saraswathi, M.Sc,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor

Mrs.K.Gayathri, M.Sc,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor

ADMC Search


APRIL 2019 Examination Timetable is Published. Click here to view

Exam Schedule
Uniform span period Intimation for the students UG/PG

::ADM College::::
Founder & President

Thiru.A.D. Jeyem Pandian


Thiru.A.D. Jagadeeswar


Thiru. N. Kathiresan Prabhu